Nadara Cole
Vice President of Workforce Training and Economic Development
662.720.7327
nlcole@nemcc.edu

David Goode
WIOA Team Leader
Director Northeast at New Albany
662.692.1508
dtgoode@nemcc.edu

Jennalee Lyles
WIOA Case Manager
662.692.1509 (New Albany)
jdlyles@nemcc.edu

Janet Stacks
WIOA Case Manager
662.696.2310 (Corinth) 662.720.7461 (Booneville)
jlstacks@nemcc.edu

Mark Tomlinson
WIOA Case Manager
662.696.2313
matomlinson@nemcc.edu

Bonnie Bell
Bookkeeper/Records Manager
662.696.2303
bmbell@nemcc.edu